Limited Spots!

Product Strategy Live Workshop

Learn how to craft a effective Product Strategy
Format

One session per week

Format

Live
100% Virtual

Duration

3x 90 min sessions

Price

$399
USD

What's included?

  • 3x 90 minute Live Sessions
  • Product Strategy tools and templates 
  • Free access to the self-paced 'Demystifying Product Strategy' course when launched

Demystify Product Strategy

In this live workshop we will deep dive into what makes a great Product Strategy, provide hands on experience with tools for crafting you own and cover Product Strategy best practices.

Live Session Dates

This workshop is broken down into 3 x 90 minute live sessions at the following dates/times.
Each session will run twice, once in a North America friendly timezone and a second one for Europe/APAC.
Session #1

Tuesday 25th 
October 2022
North America
4:30pm - 6pm PST
7:30pm - 9pm EST

APAC/Europe
5pm - 6:30pm AEDT
9am - 10:30am CET
Session #2

Thursday 27th 
October 2022
North America
4:30pm - 6pm PST
7:30pm - 9pm EST

APAC/Europe
5pm - 6:30pm AEDT
9am - 10:30am CET
Session #3

Monday 31st 
October 2022
North America
4:30pm - 6pm PST
7:30pm - 9pm EST

APAC/Europe
5pm - 6:30pm AEDT
9am - 10:30am CET
Guaranteed Security using one of the most advanced encrypted systems on the market.
The information in this page is being processed and encrypted securely using industry-leading encryption and fraud prevention tools.
Created with