Limited Spots!

Product Strategy:
Live Virtual Workshop

25th - 31st October 2022
Write your awesome label here.
Demystify Product Strategy
In this live workshop we will deep dive into what makes a great Product Strategy, provide hands on experience with tools for crafting you own and cover Product Strategy best practices.

Some benefits of this course

3x 90 minute live workshops. Including free access to 'Demystifying Product Strategy' workshop when launched.

100% virtual

Join for anywhere in the world. This live workshop is 100% virtual through Zoom and Miro.

Tools and Templates

Gain access to Product Strategy tools and templates.

Free self-paced strategy course

Includes access to online self-paced 'Demystifying Product Strategy' course when launched.

Live Session Dates

This workshop is broken down into 3 x 90 minute live sessions at the following dates/times. 
Each session will run twice, once in a North America friendly timezone and a second one for Europe/APAC.
Session #1 

Tuesday 25th 
October 2022
North America
4:30pm - 6pm PST
7:30pm - 9pm EST

APAC/Europe
5pm - 6:30pm AEDT
9am - 10:30am CET
Session #2

Thursday 27th 
October 2022
North America
4:30pm - 6pm PST
7:30pm - 9pm EST

APAC/Europe
5pm - 6:30pm AEDT
9am - 10:30am CET
Session #3

Monday 31st 
October 2022
North America
4:30pm - 6pm PST
7:30pm - 9pm EST

APAC/Europe
5pm - 6:30pm AEDT
9am - 10:30am CET
Guaranteed Security using one of the most advanced encrypted systems on the market.
The information in this page is being processed and encrypted securely using industry-leading encryption and fraud prevention tools.
Created with